Jun 11 2012

I’m starting to feel like a ‘good Mommy’ and like I know what I’m doing now. I can officially get Chloe down without too much of a fuss; which means, if she cries, i hold her lol but usually she falls asleep, so I will say that is all worth it, especially now that Noah is so routine and has a pattern to life now. It is so cute to see the different personality traits that they got from each of us 🙂 There is no other joy and feeling in the world than the feeling of being a Mommy; I have known my entire life that this is the one job for me and the one job that I would actually be good at. It was difficult at first, but I am also so very lucky to have great behaving children. I love them more than anything!!

Leave a Reply

