DIY Jersey Knit Bracelet

Thanks to Mrs. Vanessa the Jersey Knit Bracelet was my project of the day!! Her tutorial was super easy and fun and I made two bracelets (a Bracelet and an Anklet really) in a matter of minutes. Instead of buying fabric, I did use old t-shirts that either have a spot that it ruined or are too small. Now, I have something to use those Old Colored T-Shirts for! 🙂 I can’t wait to make many different colored ones! I love them and perfect for summer time wear in the HOTT south and I can wear them with my infants and not have to worry about them popping my jewelry or hurting themselves on it! YAYY for fun craft time! 

Image

Image

Please Ignore the only cruddy and ugly looking couch!! it happens 🙂

Leave a Reply

