Facial Steaming

Did a “Deep Facial Steam Cleaning” tonight…oh my goodness, my face hasn’t felt this good, ohh i don’t know, in forEVER!!! I am not one to clean my face, I think it is all a hoax and all cleaning does, in my opinion, is open your pores for more dirt to get in. But wet a wash cloth, wring out the excess water, heat in the microwave for 60secs, let it cool for 10 secs and on your face for 60 secs and viola…a new feeling and beautiful face. Chemical free and all!! 🙂 no after wash oily skin or anything. I am definately doing this EVERYDAY!!

Leave a Reply

