New Life…new post!

It has been sooo long since I have blogged…man, blogged! Now, that we have moved – across the country may you – and settled in a little, I hope to be able to blog more often and figure out some topics to blog about! We moved from the bright and wonderful state of South Carolina – where I have lived my entire life – to the differently, but equally wonderful state of Washington! Thank you, military life for this, however, it is really far away from HOME and it makes it pretty difficult. I am still waiting for the reality to set in. I really do love it out here, so far. The weather is nice, the people are pretty nice, and the drivers are equally as TERRIBLE!!! Man, the drivers are crayy crayy!

 

Leave a Reply

