Re-evaluating Myself

Man, moving is getting the best (or worst) of me. Unpacking, and Unpacking, and unpacking SOOO MANYYY BOXES!! lol However, I think the worst part is having to restock ALL of the cleaning supplies that I had to get rid of, for the big move – across the country, remember? Actually, restocking it is bad, however, being able to re-evaluate all the supplies and how I make them is a little nice.

To make it better though, I found the BEST blog today! – Eco Crazy Mom

It is about as Eco as it can get and have found SOO many great recipes that I can’t wait to try them all.

Leave a Reply

